Voting concludes for 3rd phase across 13 states///Colors of democracy on display during 3rd phase LS Polls////PM addresses two rallies in Odisha, one in West Bengal, holds road show in Ranchi////Islamic State claims responsibility for serial bomb blasts in Sri Lanka///राजनाथ सिंह ने कहा, '2023 तक हो जाएगा नक्सलियों का खात्मा'//VP Naidu addressed Convocation IIIT Sri City///भोपाल से मौजूदा सांसद आलोक संजर ने भी भरा पर्चा, जानें BJP ने क्यों उतारा डमी कैंडिडेट////लोकसभा चुनाव 2019: जानें दिल्ली के उम्मीदवारों में कौन हैं सबसे ज्यादा अमीर/////SC issues criminal contempt notice to Rahul Gandhi////गुरुदासपुर लोकसभा सीट पर कांग्रेस के सामने 'ढाई किलो के हाथ' की चुनौती///
Home | Latest Articles | Latest Interviews |  Past Days News  | About Us | Our Group | Contact Us
BJP releases 18th list of 24 candidates for LS elections

NEW DELHI. The BJP has released another list of 24 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. The list contains the names of eight candidates for Haryana, four candidates each for Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh, three each for Jharkhand and Madhya Pradesh and one each for Odisha and West Bengal.

Prominent among those who have been given tickets are Union Ministers Rao Indrajeet Singh from Gurgaon and Krishan Pal Gurjar from Faridabad in Haryana while Vivek Sejwalkar from Gwalior and Natthan Shah from Chhindwara have been named in Madhya Pradesh.

Besides, the party has fielded Anurag Sharma from Jhansi and Keshri Patel from Phulpur seat in Uttar Pradesh and Annapurna Devi Yadav from Kodarma in Jharkhand and Kailash Chaudhry from Barmer seat in Rajasthan.

The BJP has also announced the names of two candidates for Assembly polls in Odisha and by-polls to Chhindwara Assembly seat in MadhyaPradesh and Nighasan Assembly seat in Uttar Pradesh. (HOLD).(Updated on April 6th, 2019)